Bethany Dillon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Lucy in my belly April 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bethanydillon @ 4:42 pm
Tags: ,

So, I guess I haven’t posted any prego pics yet! Sorry for all of the photo blogs … I have issues with sitting still in front of the computer for longer than thirty minutes anymore. Especially when it’s so dang beautiful outside! Sunny and 70s today… I gotta make me some lunch and get out there.

This was taken a few weeks ago - it's grown a little since then! 6 months down, 3 to go!

Okay, okay, I just GOTTA share an ultrasound picture! They’re all I’ve got for now – I can’t help but stare at them. : ) She’s so stinkin cute already:

Just look at those sweet feet!!! I can't wait to get a hold of them! 🙂

Can’t wait to share a pic of HER very soon ….

Have a lovely day, friends!

-Beth

 

22 Responses to “Lucy in my belly”

  1. sarah Says:

    girl, you look great pregnant! some people can’t pull it off, but you sure can 🙂 and that ultrasound is wonderful!

  2. Jessica Says:

    Very sweet and you look great pregnant!

  3. Morgan Says:

    Aww! I LOVE belly pics!! They make me so happy! They also make me want to be pregnant again! lol

    I hope you are enjoying your pregnancy and it isn’t causing you too many problems!

  4. Jozie Says:

    Bethie, you look beautiful, you are carrying Lucy so well, you look great!!!!

  5. Kirsten Says:

    Awhh! Bethany! I have been following your career since your first CD, and I’m so elated for you! You are going to be such a great mom! And you look adorable pregnant! God Bless you! 🙂

  6. Miranda Says:

    Treasure your pregnancy cuz its so precious! God’s blessings on your growing family & i pray you will instill in your child good Christian values.

  7. jolie Says:

    Love the preggo pic! You look wonderful. and the tiny feet ultrasound – lovely. 🙂

  8. Paula Says:

    aawwwhhh!!!! What a blessing Bethany!! May God Bless you and your family more and more!!!!!

  9. mark sisco Says:

    Wow! wow.. 3 more months… Bam!
    Lifes gonna be Like Christmas morning everyday! Happy Happy for you both.. mark

  10. Kari Says:

    Oh my goodness! You are so cute!!

  11. Samantha Says:

    You look wonderful. Love it.

  12. Jessica Says:

    You look really great Beth!! You can really pull of the prego look. Hope the pregnancy is treating you well. when is your due date? Cant wait to see a picture of her!! will you bring her on tour with you?

    Blessings!!

  13. Jeri - Oahu Says:

    Congratulations! You look sooooo happy. How exciting for you all. So glad to have found your blog. Will be back to visit.

  14. Ryan Springer Says:

    So awesome Bethany! And so very happy for you and Shane! You’re gonna love being parents! Kids are such a blessing.

  15. Amy Woods Says:

    You know I love your baby belly!!!

  16. Amanda Jones Says:

    Beth!
    You look soo beautiful with your lil baby bun! You are seriously glowing! 🙂 I am soo excited for you and shane! Can’t wait to see your lil lucy! 🙂

    Blessings,
    Amanda

  17. Becky Says:

    Yea!!! You look SO adorable! Can’t wait to see a picture of Lucy!

  18. Kelley A. Says:

    Beth, you look so so adorable!!!!!! I’m about 6 weeks behind you so I’m almost as big as you. Of course, the ultrasound picture is SOOO cute!!!! I just love babies feet!!!!! I’m sure Lucy will love having you play with them!! 🙂

  19. Sarah Says:

    Dont tell me you’re gonna be one of those adorable gals who never has to wear REAL maternity clothes? Dog gone it. 😉

  20. alonglove Says:

    Cute! So fun to see! You are gonna be such a cute mommy!

  21. Kétrin Monteiro Says:

    Olá Bethany, você está linda grávida !
    Deus abençoe ..
    O Brasil ama você, quando você vem cantar aqui ?!?
    Beijos . Love you

  22. BETH!!! You are GORGEOUS!!! Lovin the pictures 🙂 Oh and just in case you are looking for a good date…June 27th is my bday!


Leave a Reply

